Line

Serving Oahu and the neighboring islands

Request Information Line Hi-Line Distributors - Logo

E Hana Pono Kākou

About Hi-Line Distributors of Honolulu, HI

If you live in Oahu or the surrounding islands, visit Hi-Line Distributors of Honolulu, HI to get automotive paints, safety equipment, compressors and much more.

 

We're a locally owned and operated automotive paint and equipment dealer. Since we established the business in 1985, we have become exclusive dealers for Axalta Refinish products and various other automobile paint and equipment brands.

 

You can also visit us to get trained on auto paint and equipment usage as well as maintenance. To learn more about our services, call 808-834-4777 today!

Arnold Pabo

Sales

Phone: 808-342-4776

Email: apabo@hilinedist.com

If you have a specific auto paint or equipment requirement, you can place a special request with us, and get it delivered to most areas on the island!

If You Have Any Questions, or If You Want to Discuss Your Requirement, Call Us Today at:

808-834-4777

vertical_hr_2

Meet our highly experienced team

Our success today is due to the hard work and dedication of our experienced and professional team. If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with them.

Brian Umamoto

Industrial Sales and Support

Phone: 808-387-0367

Email: bumamoto@hilinedist.com

Gregg Schneider

President

Phone: 808-265-8739

Email: gschneider@hilinedist.com

Harry Calizo

Paint Technician

Phone: 808-393-9572

Email: hcalizo@hilinedist.com

Heather Nelson-Rosada

Assistant Store Manager

Phone: 808-664-8008

Email: hrosada@hilinedist.com

Ikaika Kon

Accounting

Phone: 808-664-8001

Email: zkon@hilinedist.com

Jeremy Stone

Front Counter Sales

Phone: 808-664-8016

Email: jstone@hilinedist.com

Kevin Phillip

Color Matcher

Phone: 808-664-8015

Email: kphillip@hilinedist.com

Leecia Santiago

Operations Manager

Phone: 808-664-8010

Email: lsantiago@hilinedist.com

Mamo Nomura

Marlene Spence

Marketing and Technical Support

Phone: 808-381-7866

Email: mspence@hilinedist.com

Matt Santiago

Counter and Equipment

Phone: 808-664-8012

Email: msantiago@hilinedist.com

Peter Gayer

Warehouse Manager

Phone: 808-664-08031

Email: pgayer@hilinedist.com

Ronald Pabo

Sales

Phone: 808-384-9772

Email: rpabo@hilinedist.com

Renee Kamisugi

Purchasing

Phone: 808-664-8003

Email: rkamisugi@hilinedist.com

HLcustomBannerMini

Double click to insert title text here ...

Jim Wilde

 

Sales Manager

Phone: 808-367-2270

Email: jwilde@hilinedist.com

Reynold Macatbag

Paint Technician / Sales

Phone: 808-342-0297

Email: rmacatbag@hilinedist.com